Signed Delivery CD

  • Signed Delivery CD

Signed Delivery CD

A joyride that pulls from folk rock, 70s and 80s pop experimentation, and muscly funk, Delivery manages to be both daring and comfortable, full of not just risks, but hooks. This debut album from indie rock harpist, Mikaela Davis delivers messages of resilience and the idea of embracing what makes you unique. Produced by Grammy winner John Congleton (St. Vincent, Angel Olsen, David Byrne, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah) and with guest appearances by The Staves, Delivery features 10 original songs, that pulse, swell, dance, and bewitch.

- Signed "Delivery" CD

July 13th, 2018

1. Delivery
2. Get Gone
3. A Letter That I’ll Never Send
4. In My Groove
5. Emily (feat. The Staves)
6. Do You Wanna Be Mine?
7. Little Bird
8. Other Lover
9. All I do is Disappear
10. Pure Divine Love (feat. The Staves)

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Official Mikaela Davis Merch Store!

More in Music View All